Today there are over 9 billion Wi-Fi devices globally; This is the most dynamic time for anyone involved with Wi-Fi – from service providers to technology vendors – as the industry addresses massive opportunities from Wi-Fi 6 and unlicensed spectrum to 5G convergence, Wi-Fi roaming and IoT.

With non-stop innovation in the industry, Wi-Fi will continue its incredible growth creating both opportunities and challenges. In this webinar, our panel of speakers will address the evolution of Wi-Fi, share the trends & drivers shaping the next decade of mobility and wireless and suggestions on what you should look ahead over the next 18-24 months. The audience will also hear about the WBA’s forecasts on how various Wi-Fi platforms will drive a new generation of use cases and revenue in 2020 and beyond.

Duration: 1 Hour

Time:  08:00 PST/11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT/17:00 CET

Date: 10 December 2019

WATCH THE WEBINAR RECORDING NOW

OVERVIEW

Mr. Adlane Fellah, Senior Wireless Analyst & Marketer of Maravedis LLC, will share the key findings from the latest cross-industry survey conducted by the WBA for the Annual Industry Report 2020.

Mr. Bruno Tomas, WBA’s Project Management Office Director, will identify the industry opportunities and strategic roadmap for 2020.

Mr. Tiago Rodrigues, CEO of the WBA, will share the major industry forecasts for 2020.

DOWNLOAD NOW

WATCH THE WEBINAR RECORDING NOW

SPEAKERS