WBA Webinar

Operator B2B Wi-Fi services by Aptilo Networks

Duration: 35 Minutes Time: 09:00 ET | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET | 18:30 IST Date: 05/12/2018 View the webinar What You'll Learn From This Webinar: Retail, healthcare, hospitality, municipalities, airports and the enterprise sector. As a service provider you can tap into these business-to-business

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:43+01:00December 5th, 2018|WBA Webinar|

Interoperability & Dynamic Roaming

Duration: 1 Hour Time: 09:00 ET | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET | 18:30 IST Date: 27/06/2018 View the webinar About the Training: The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:44+01:00May 23rd, 2018|WBA Webinar|

Managed Service Provider Wi-Fi Networks: Opportunities for growth abound

Duration: 45 Minutes Time: 10:00 EDT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET Date: 22/03/2018 View the webinar What You'll Learn From This Webinar: Managed service providers (MSPs) have significant opportunities to grow their Wi-Fi businesses in forthcoming years. Such providers can target

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:45+01:00March 2nd, 2018|WBA Webinar|

Mojo Networks: WiFi as a Service (WaaS) – Driving Success & Revenue for the Channel

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET Date: 08/11/2017 View The Webinar Agenda of the Webinar: Introduction and presentation of the webinar – WBA PMO Why WLAN VARs are making the move

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:48+01:00October 20th, 2017|WBA Webinar|

Fon Sponsored webinar: Capitalizing on new Wi-Fi opportunities

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET Date: 02/11/2017 View the Webinar This webinar covers (Agenda): Wi-Fi is still a core part of many operators’ propositions, but how can operators use it

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:48+01:00October 20th, 2017|WBA Webinar|

Aptilo Networks Sponsored Webinar: Making Wi-Fi Work in Real-World Deployments

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST Date: 25/10/2017 view the webinar You can learn from this webinar: In this webinar,  Aptilo’s CTO Jonas Björklund in this session will offer some of his best tips

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:53+01:00May 18th, 2017|WBA Webinar|

The Importance of Identity and Interoperability in IoT

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CET Date: 23/05/2017 View Webinar This webinar covers (Agenda): Introduction and presentation of the webinar – WBA PMO Evolution of Vertical Value Chains & Interoperability – Mark

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:54+01:00April 11th, 2017|WBA Webinar|

Connect the Unconnected

Duration: 00:47:58 Time:17:00 BST | 12:00 EDT Date: 20/06/2016 Rewatch the webinar Webinar Overview This webinar is part of the World Wi-Fi Day initiative. The World Wi-Fi Day is a platform to recognize and celebrate the significant role Wi-Fi

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:57+01:00June 16th, 2016|WBA Webinar|

GlobalReach Webinar – Changing Trends in Wireless Services

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT Date: 06/07/2016 Watch the Webinar Webinar Overview Changing Trends in Wireless Services Wireless service providers are on the move. No more staying in their traditional markets. Customer demand and

FIND OUT MORE >

2019-05-09T12:27:57+01:00May 19th, 2016|WBA Webinar|
EXPLORE OUR CURRENT ACTIVITIES